warming things up

I made this as a Christmas present for my friend, Miriam. It’s clearly not good for the weather coming up… although in TN, you never know what you’re going to get from day to day. Just a thought for the fall and winter months.

The best thing about it is the fact there’s no ends to get caught in or get in your way during the day. You just slip it over you head and go!

About Stephanie L.

I've been crafting and painting for a few years. Now that I'm married and have a full time job, life has slowed down a little (does life ever slow down like you think it will?) and I can share my creations with people. This is a place to showcase what I've done to give you ideas of things I could make for you, your family, and your friends. Don't be a stranger! Feel free to email me and ask me any questions you have and I'll happily replay ASAP.
This entry was posted in accessories. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to warming things up

  1. cb says:

    wow what a great scarf! i love that it looks like mini granny squares and the colors are perfectly 70’s! my kind of colors!

    xo,
    cb

Leave a Reply

